Volker Rohde

v.rohde@logotext.koeln

Dagmar Rohde

d.rohde@logotext.koeln

Linda Rohde

Max Rohde

Niko Panter – Leitung

Werbetechnik

panter@logotext.koeln

Ingo Piekarski – Leitung

Werkstatt

piekarski@logotext.koeln

Frederik Eßer

Digitaldruck

esser@logotext.koeln

Daniel Fund

Werbetechnik

fund@logotext.koeln

Christian Czerwinski

Werbetechnik

czerwinski@logotext.koeln

Pascal Wagner

Grafik

wagner@logotext.koeln

Toni Eich  Auszubildender

Werbetechnik

Ace & Mylo

Wach & Schliessgesellschaft

Schreiben Sie uns eine e-mail

Wir freuen uns auf ihre Nachricht